| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Research Assistants

Albrecht, Tobias
E-Mail: tobias.albrecht@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4713
Location: Bayreuth

Baumgarte, Felix
E-Mail: felix.baumgarte@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4878
Location: Augsburg

Bayer, Sarah
E-Mail: sarah.bayer@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3925
Location: Augsburg

Berger, Michelle
E-Mail: michelle.berger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4843
Location: Augsburg

Berger, Stephan
E-Mail: stephan.berger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4828
Location: Augsburg​

Buck, Christoph
E-Mail: christoph.buck@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 7665
Location: Bayreuth

Bürger, Olga
E-Mail: olga.buerger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3913
Location: Augsburg

Burster, Simone
E-Mail: simone.burster@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 7760
Location: Bayreuth

Denner, Marie-Sophie
E-Mail: sophie.denner@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4705
Location: Bayreuth

Diel, Sören
E-Mail: soeren.diel@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 7667
Location: Bayreuth

Drasch, Benedict
E-Mail: benedict.drasch@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921  55 – 4731
Location: Bayreuth

Frank, Lukas
E-Mail: lukas.frank@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821  598 – 4873
Location: Augsburg

Graf, Valerie
E-Mail: valerie.graf@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​3905
Location: Augsburg

Graf, Vanessa
E-Mail: vanessa.graf@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4858
Location: Augsburg

Guggenberger, Tobias
E-Mail: tobias.guggenberger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4759
Location: Bayreuth

Guggenmos, Florian
E-Mail: florian.guggenmos@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4732
Location: Bayreuth

Halbrügge, Stephanie
E-Mail: stephanie.halbruegge@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4884
Location: Augsburg

Haupt, Leon
E-Mail: leon.haupt@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4718
Location: Bayreuth

Heger, Sebastian
E-Mail: sebastian.heger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4838
Location: Augsburg

Hofmann, Peter
E-Mail: peter.hofmann@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4716
Location: Bayreuth

Huber, Rocco
E-Mail: rocco.huber@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4871
Location: Augsburg

Jöhnk, Jan
E-Mail: jan.joehnk@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4714
Location: Bayreuth

Keller, Dr. Robert
E-Mail: robert.keller@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3914
Location: Augsburg​​

Kerpedzhiev, Georgi
E-Mail: georgi.kerpedzhiev@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4816
Location: Augsburg​​

König, Ulrich
E-Mail: ulrich.koenig@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4844
Location: Augsburg

Körner, Marc-Fabian
E-Mail: marc.koerner@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 4753
Location: Bayreuth

Kratsch, Wolfgang
E-Mail: wolfgang.kratsch@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4862
Location: Augsburg

Kreuzer, Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.kreuzer@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4890
Location: Augsburg

Lanzl, Julia
E-Mail: julia.lanzl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4861
Location: Augsburg

Lockl, Jannik
E-Mail: jannik.lockl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4709
Location: Bayreuth

Nüske, Niclas
E-Mail: niclas.nueske@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3917
Location: Augsburg

Oberländer, Anna Maria
E-Mail: anna.oberlaender@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3926
Location: Augsburg

Oesterle, Severin
E-Mail: severin.oesterle@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4733
Location: Bayreuth

Olenberger, Christian
E-Mail: christian.olenberger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4863
Location: Augsburg

Ollig, Philipp
E-Mail: philipp.ollig@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4885
Location: Augsburg

Püschel, Louis
E-Mail: louis.pueschel@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4715
Location: Bayreuth

Rau, Daniel
E-Mail: daniel.rau@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4848
Location: Augsburg

Regal, Christian
E-Mail: christian.regal@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4819
Location: Augsburg

Rieger, Alexander
E-Mail: alexander.rieger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 55 – 4738
Location: Bayreuth

Ritter, Christian
E-Mail: christian.ritter@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 55 – 4837
Standort: Augsburg

Rupprecht, Lea
E-Mail: lea.rupprecht@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3923
Location: Augsburg​

Sachs, Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.sachs@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4717
Location: Bayreuth

Schlatt, Vincent
E-Mail: vincent.schlatt@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4730
Location: Bayreuth

Schmidt, Marco
E-Mail: marco.schmidt@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4882
Location: Augsburg

Schmied, Fabian
E-Mail: fabian.schmied@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4856
Location: Augsburg

Schoch, Manfred
E-Mail: manfred.schoch@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3916
Standort: Augsburg

Schöpf, Michael
E-Mail: michael.schoepf@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4706
Location: Bayreuth

Schott, Paul
E-Mail: paul.schott@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4734
Location: Bayreuth

Sedlmeir, Johannes
E-Mail: johannes.sedlmeir@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4755
Location: Bayreuth

Seyfried, Johannes
E-Mail: johannes.seyfried@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4883
Location: Augsburg

Stahl, Bastian
E-Mail: bastian.stahl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4829
Location: Augsburg

Stelzl, Katharina
E-Mail: katharina.stelzl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4736
Location: Bayreuth

Stirnweiß, Dominic
E-Mail: dominic.stirnweiss@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4877
Location: Augsburg

Stohr, Alexander
E-Mail: alexander.stohr@fim-rc.de
Phone: 49 821 598 – 4883
Location: Augsburg

Töppel, Jannick
E-Mail: jannick.toeppel@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4829
Location: Augsburg

Tränkler, Timm
E-Mail: timm.traenkler@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​3921
Location: Augsburg

Übelhör, Jochen
E-Mail: jochen.uebelhoer@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3919
Location: Augsburg

Utz, Lena
E-Mail: lena.utz@fim-rc.de​
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4878
Location: Augsburg

van Dun, Christopher
E-Mail: christopher.vandun@fim-rc.de​
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4754
Location: Bayreuth

Voit, Christian
E-Mail: christian.voit@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 3922
Location: Augsburg

Waldmann, Daniela
E-Mail: daniela.waldmann@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – ​4875
Location: Augsburg

Wederhake, Lars
E-Mail: lars.wederhake@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4865
Location: Augsburg

Weibelzahl, Dr. Martin
E-Mail: martin.weibelzahl@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4737
Location: Bayreuth

Wenninger, Annette
E-Mail: annette.wenninger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – ​4756
Location: Bayreuth

Wenninger, Simon
E-Mail: simon.wenninger@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – ​4874
Location: Augsburg

Wiethe, Christian
E-Mail: christian.wiethe@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 821 598 – 4854
Location: Augsburg

Wöhl, Moritz
E-Mail: moritz.woehl@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4847
Standort: Augsburg

Wolf, Linda
E-Mail: linda.wolf@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4845
Standort: Augsburg

Wyrtki, Katrin
E-Mail: katrin.wyrtki@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 921 55 – 4735
Location: Bayreuth