Adler, Leon
E-mail: leon.adler@fim-rc.de

Ahlrichs, Jakob
E-mail: jakob.ahlrichs@fim-rc.de

Al Julllaq, Mohammad Ayman
E-mail: ayman.al-jullaq@fim-rc.de

Anetsmann, Simon
E-mail: simon.anetsmann@fim-rc.de

Arnold, Laurin
E-mail: laurin.arnold@fim-rc.de

Aydemir, Mine
E-mail: mine.aydemir@fim-rc.de

Babel, Matthias
E-mail: matthiasbabel@fim-rc.de

Bätz; Alexander
E-mail: alexander.baetz@fim-rc.de

 
Baltuttis, Dennik
E-mail: dennik.baltuttis@fim-rc.de


Baumbach
, Sandra
E-mail: sandra.baumbach@fim-rc.de

 
Beckmann, Sven
E-mail: sven.beckmann@fim-rc.de

 
Beeck, Patrick
E-mail: patrick.beeck@fim-rc.de

 
Behrens, Laura
E-mail: laura.behrens@fim-rc.de

 
Bitomsky, Laura
E-mail: laura.bitomsky@fim-rc.de

 
Bitzer, Michael
E-mail: michael.bitzer@fim-rc.de

 
Blöthner, Simon
E-mail: simon.bloethner@fim-rc.de

 
Blume, Maximilian
E-mail: maximilian.blume@fim-rc.de

 
Bollenbach, Jessica
E-mail: jessica.bollenbach@fim-rc.de

 
Bonenberger, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.bonenberger@fim-rc.de

 
Braun, Jonas
E-mail: jonas.braun@fim-rc.de

 
Brennecke, Martin
E-mail: martin.brennecke@fim-rc.de

 
Briechle, Sandra
E-mail: sandra.briechle@fim-rc.de

 
Brinz, Eric
E-mail: eric.brinz@fim-rc.de

 
Brinz, Nicolas
E-mail: nicolas.brinz@fim-rc.de

 
Bruckner, Julia
E-mail: julia.bruckner@fim-rc.de

 
Brügmann, Jonas
E-mail: jonas.bruegmann@fim-rc.de

 
Burchard, Paul
E-mail: paul.burchard@fim-rc.de

 
Camus, Patrick
E-mail: patrick.camus@fim-rc.de

 
Dautzenberg, Alexander
E-mail: alexander.dautzenberg@fim-rc.de.

 
Dengg, Felix
E-mail: felix.dengg@fim-rc.de

 
Dilger, Philipp
E-mail: philipp.dilger@fim-rc.de

 
Doctor, Eileen
E-mail: eileen.doctor@fim-rc.de

 
Dormehl, Julian
E-mail: julian.dormehl@fim-rc.de

 
Durst, Jakob
E-mail: jakob.durst@fim-rc.de

 
Eble, Dominik
E-mail: dominik.eble@fim-rc.de

 
Eder, David
E-mail: david.eder@fim-rc.de

 
Einwich, Katharina
E-mail: katharina.einwich@fim-rc.de

Eiser, Niklas
E-mail: niklas.eiser@fim-rc.de

Emmert, Christoph
E-mail: christoph.emmert@fim-rc.de

 
Eßer, Marlene
E-mail: marlene.esser@fim-rc.de

 
Fabri, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.fabri@fim-rc.de

 
Fischer, Dominik
E-mail: dominik.fischer@fim-rc.de

 
Flierl, Simon
E-mail: simon.flierl@fim-rc.de

 
Franz, Valentin
E-mail: valentin.franz@fim-rc.de