Adler, Leon
E-mail: leon.adler@fim-rc.de

Ahlrichs, Jakob
E-mail: jakob.ahlrichs@fim-rc.de

Al Julllaq, Mohammad Ayman
E-mail: ayman.al-jullaq@fim-rc.de

Altheimer, Julia
E-mail: julia.altheimer@fim-rc.de

Arnold, Laurin
E-mail: laurin.arnold@fim-rc.de

Babel, Matthias
E-mail: matthiasbabel@fim-rc.de

Baerwolff, Michael
E-mail: michael.baerwolff@fim-rc.de

Bitomsky, Laura
E-mail: laura.bitomsky@fim-rc.de

 
Bitzer, Michael
E-mail: michael.bitzer@fim-rc.de

 
Blöthner, Simon
E-mail: simon.bloethner@fim-rc.de

 
Bollenbach, Jessica
E-mail: jessica.bollenbach@fim-rc.de

 
Bonenberger, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.bonenberger@fim-rc.de

 
Brennecke, Martin
E-mail: martin.brennecke@fim-rc.de

 
Briechle, Sandra
E-mail: sandra.briechle@fim-rc.de

 
Brinz, Eric
E-mail: eric.brinz@fim-rc.de

 
Brinz, Nicolas
E-mail: nicolas.brinz@fim-rc.de

 
Brügmann, Jonas
E-mail: jonas.bruegmann@fim-rc.de

 
Burchard, Paul
E-mail: paul.burchard@fim-rc.de


Courouble, Peter
E-mail: peter.courouble@fim-rc.de

 
Dautzenberg, Alexander
E-mail: alexander.dautzenberg@fim-rc.de.

 
Dilger, Philipp
E-mail: philipp.dilger@fim-rc.de

 
Doctor, Eileen
E-mail: eileen.doctor@fim-rc.de

 
Dormehl, Julian
E-mail: julian.dormehl@fim-rc.de

 
Eble, Dominik
E-mail: dominik.eble@fim-rc.de

 
Eder, David
E-mail: david.eder@fim-rc.de

 
Egger, Andreas
E-mail: andreas.egger@fim-rc.de

 
Einwich, Katharina
E-mail: katharina.einwich@fim-rc.de

Eiser, Niklas
E-mail: niklas.eiser@fim-rc.de

Emmert, Christoph
E-mail: christoph.emmert@fim-rc.de

 
Eßer, Marlene
E-mail: marlene.esser@fim-rc.de

 
Fabri, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.fabri@fim-rc.de

 
Fehrer, Tobias
E-mail: tobias.fehrer@fim-rc.de

 
Fischer, Dominik
E-mail: dominik.fischer@fim-rc.de

 
Flierl, Simon
E-mail: simon.flierl@fim-rc.de

Fouquet, Marcel
E-mail: marcel.fouquet@fim-rc.de

 
Franz, Valentin
E-mail: valentin.franz@fim-rc.de