Gänsler, Juliana
E-mail: juliana.gaensler@fim-rc.de

 
García Gonzáles, Anaís
E-mail: anais.garcia-gonzalez@fim-rc.de

 
Gebert, Julia
E-mail: julia.gebert@fim-rc.de

 
Geiger, Niklas
E-mail: niklas.geiger@fim-rc.de

 
Gerwin, Christoph
E-mail: christoph.gerwin@fim-rc.de

 
Görl, Lea
E-mail: lea.goerl@fim-rc.de

 
Grashei, Christian
E-mail: christian.grashei@fim-rc.de

 
Grüneke, Timo
E-mail: timo.grueneke@fim-rc.de

 
Guggenberger, Tobias
E-mail: tobias.guggenberger@fim-rc.de

 
Gumpp, Timotheus Benedikt
E-mail: timotheus.gumpp@fim-rc.de

 
 
Häring, Jana
E-mail: jana.haering@fim-rc.de

 
Halbrügge, Stephanie
E-mail: stephanie.halbruegge@fim-rc.de

 
Hall, Kristina
E-mail: kristina.hall@fim-rc.de

 
 
Hegele, Theresa
E-mail: theresa.hegele@fim-rc.de

 
 
Heinert, Dino
E-mail: dino.heinert@fim-rc.de

 
 
Henninger Abreu, Carl David
E-mail: david.henninger@fim-rc.de

 
 
Hennrich, Jasmin
E-mail: jasmin.hennrich@fim-rc.de

 
 
Höß, Alexandra
E-mail: alexandra.hoess@fim-rc.de

 
 
Huber, Marcel
E-mail: marcel.huber@fim-rc.de

 
 
Huff, Katrin
E-mail: katrin.huff@fim-rc.de

 
 
Ifland, Sebastian
E-mail: sebastian.ifland@fim-rc.de

 
 
John, Andreas
E-mail: andreas.john@fim-rc.de

 
Jonas, Claudius M.
E-mail: claudius.jonas@fim-rc.de

 
Jung, Carolin.
E-mail: carolin.jung@fim-rc.de

 
Kaiser, Matthias
E-mail: matthias.kaiser@fim-rc.de

 
Karnebogen, Philip
E-mail: philip.karnebogen@fim-rc.de

 
Keweloh, Christian
E-mail: christian.keweloh@fim-rc.de

 
Kempf, Laura
E-mail: Laura.Kempf@fim-rc.de

 
Klarner, Leoni
E-mail: leoni.klarner@fim-rc.de

 
Kleider, Emil
E-mail: emil.kleider@fim-rc.de

 
Klewitz, Nadine
E-mail: nadine.klewitz@fim-rc.de

 
Kneissel, Katharina
E-mail: katharina.kneissel@fim-rc.de

 
König, Fabian
E-mail: fabian.koenig@fim-rc.de

 
Kraiss, Anna
E-mail: anna.kraiss@fim-rc.de

 
Kreis, Leon
E-mail: leon.kreis@fim-rc.de

 
Krombacher, Anna
E-mail: anna.krombacher@fim-rc.de