Rägo, Vadim
E-mail: vadim.raego@fim-rc.de

 
Rahlmeyer, Marie
E-mail: marie.rahlmeyer@fim-rc.de

 
Reingruber, Julia
E-mail: julia.reingruber@fim-rc.de

 
Richert, Axel
E-mail: axel.richert@fim-rc.de

 
Rieger, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.rieger@fim-rc.de

 
Ritter, Christian
E-mail: christian.ritter@fim-rc.de

 
Rockstuhl, Sebastian
E-mail: sebastian.rockstuhl@fim-rc.de

 
Röhrich, Felix
E-mail: felix.roehrich@fim-rc.de

 
Rövekamp, Patrick
E-mail: patrick.roevekamp@fim-rc.de

 
Ruf, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.ruf@fim-rc.de

 
Rückel, Timon
E-mail: timon.rueckel@fim-rc.de

 
Ruhland, Nicolas
E-mail: nicolas.ruhland@fim-rc.de

 
Rusche, Simon
E-mail: simon.rusche@fim-rc.de

 
Sauerwein, Theresa
E-mail: theresa.sauerwein@fim-rc.de

Saumweber, Andrea
E-mail: andrea.saumweber@fim-rc.de

 
Schäfer, Ricarda
E-mail: ricarda.schaefer@fim-rc.de

 
Scheibl, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.scheibl@fim-rc.de

 
Schmidt, Lukas
E-mail: lukas.schmidt@fim-rc.de

Schmitt, Oliver
E-mail: oliver.schmitt@fim-rc.de

 
Schneider, Lars-Manuel
E-mail: lars-manuel.schneider@fim-rc.de

 
Schöberl, Isabel
E-mail: isabel.schoeberl@fim-rc.de

 
Schrade, Isabelle
E-mail: isabelle.schrade@fim-rc.de

 
Stengel, Jule
E-mail: jule.stengel@fim-rc.de

 
Stöter, Maximilian
E-mail: maximilian.stoeter@fim-rc.de

 
Stohr, Alexander
E-mail: alexander.stohr@fim-rc.de

 
Strittmatter, Alena
E-mail: alena.strittmatter@fim-rc.de

 
Sturm, Tobias
E-mail: tobias.sturm@fim-rc.de