Teuchert, Antonie
E-mail: antonie.teuchert@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Thanner, Nico
E-mail: nico.thanner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Thielow, Patricia-Maximiliane
E-mail: patricia.thielow@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Troglauer, Patrick
E-mail: patrick.troglauer@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Valett, Lynne
E-mail: lynne.valett@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Veit, Moritz
E-mail: moritz.veit@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Vogt, Florian
E-mail: florian.vogt@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Wagner, Jonathan
E-mail: jonathan.wagner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Wagner, Jule
E-mail: jule.wagner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Watkowski, Laura
E-mail: laura.watkowski@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Weißert, Malte
E-mail: malte.weissert@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Weitzel, Robin
E-mail: robin.weitzel@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Wöhl, Moritz
E-mail: moritz.woehl@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg


Wohlleben, Joshua

E-mail: joshua.wohlleben@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

 
Wolf, Nicholas
E-mail: nicholas.wolf@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Wördehoff, Niklas
E-mail: niklas.woerdehoff@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Würmseher, Felix
E-mail: felix.wuermseher@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Zetzsche, Felix
E-mail: felix.zetzsche@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Zinsbacher, Daniela
E-mail: daniela.zinsbacher@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

 
Zwede, Till
E-mail: till.zwede@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth