Prof. Dr. Hans Ulrich Buhl

Professor of Business Information Systems Engineering, Finance & Information Management

Prof. Dr. Torsten Eymann

Chair of Business Administration and Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Henner Gimpel

Chair of Digital Management

Prof. Dr. Björn Häckel

Professorship for Digital Value Networks

Prof. Dr. Robert Keller

Professorship for Information Management and Digitalization

Prof. Dr. Maximilian Röglinger

Chair of Information Systems and Business Process Management

Prof. Dr. Jens Strüker

Professorship for Information Systems and Digital Energy Management

Prof. Dr. Nils Urbach

Professorship for Information Systems, Digital Business and Mobility


Prof. Dr. Gilbert Fridgen

PayPal-FNR PEARL Chair in Digital Financial Services