Research Assistants

A

Leon
Adler

E-Mail:
leon.adler@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Julia
Altheimer

E-Mail:
julia.altheimer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Tobias
Andraschko

E-Mail:
tobias.andraschko@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Sara
Auweiler

E-Mail:
sara.auweiler@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

B

Matthias
Babel

E-Mail:
matthiasbabel@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Michael
Baerwolff

E-Mail:
michael.baerwolff@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Jakob
Baier

E-Mail:
jakob.baier@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Anton
Bilchinski

E-Mail:
anton.bilchinski@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Tilman
Bockhacker

E-Mail:
tilman.bockhacker@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Nicolas
Böhm

E-Mail:
nicolas.boehm@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Jessica
Bollenbach

E-Mail:
jessica.bollenbach@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Martin
Brennecke

E-Mail:
martin.brennecke@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

C

D

Alexander
Dautzenberg

E-Mail:
alexander.dautzenberg@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Ivaylo
Deyanov

E-Mail:
ivaylo.deyanov@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Philipp
Dilger

E-Mail:
philipp.dilger@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Julian
Dormehl

E-Mail:
julian.dormehl@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

E

Dominik
Eble

E-Mail:
dominik.eble@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Katharina
Eck

E-Mail:
katharina.eck@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

David
Eder

E-Mail:
david.eder@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Marvin
Ehaus

E-Mail:
marvin.ehaus@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Katharina
Einwich

E-Mail:
katharina.einwich@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Niklas
Eiser

E-Mail:
niklas.eiser@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Christoph
Emmert

E-Mail:
christoph.emmert@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

F

Tristan
Fabry

E-Mail:
tristan.fabry@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Pascal
Fechner

E-Mail:
pascal.fechner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Tobias
Fehrer

E-Mail:
tobias.fehrer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jakob
Forster

E-Mail:
jakob.forster@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Robert
Förster

E-Mail:
robert.foerster@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Marcel
Fouquet

E-Mail:
marcel.fouquet@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Valentin
Franz

E-Mail:
valentin.franz@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Franziska
Friedrich

E-Mail:
franziska.friedrich@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

G

García Gonzáles
Anaís

E-Mail:
anais.garcia-gonzalez@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Chiara
Gerstacker

E-Mail:
chiara.gerstacker@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Benedikt
Golling

E-Mail:
benedikt.golling@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Maximilian
Golsong

E-Mail:
maximilian.golsong@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Lea
Görl

E-Mail:
lea.goerl@fim-rc.de

Location: Bayreuth

Christian
Grashei

E-Mail:
christian.grashei@fim-rc.de 
Location: Augsburg

Timo
Grüneke

E-Mail:
timo.grueneke@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Timotheus Benedikt
Gumpp

E-mail:
timotheus.gumpp@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Niklas
Gutheil

E-mail:
niklas.gutheil@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

H

Paula
Heeß

E-Mail:
paula.heess@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Sophia
Hofbauer

E-Mail:
sophia.hofbauer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Emily
Hornburg

E-Mail:
emily.hornburg@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Felix
Hörold

E-Mail:
felix.hoerold@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Alexandra
Höß

E-Mail:
alexandra.hoess@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Bjarne
Huuck

E-Mail:
bjarne.huuck@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

I

J

Aaron
Jakob

E-Mail:
aaron.jakob@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Dennis
Jelito

E-Mail:
dennis.jelito@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Carolin
Jung

E-Mail:
carolin.jung@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

K

Ali
Kadinoglu

E-Mail:
ali.kadinoglu@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Laura
Kempf

E-Mail:
laura.kempf@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Philipp
Kempfle

E-Mail:
philipp.kempfle@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Christian
Kigele

E-Mail:
christian.kigele@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Leoni
Klarner

E-Mail:
leoni.klarner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Emil
Kleider

E-Mail:
emil.kleider@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Tim
Klos

E-Mail:
tim.klos@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Katharina
Kneissel

E-Mail:
katharina.kneissel@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Justus
Krämer

E-Mail:
justus.kraemer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Magnus
Kraus

E-Mail:
magnus.kraus@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Michael
Kraus

E-Mail:
michael.kraus@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Felicitas
Kuch

E-Mail:
felicitas.kuch@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Sophie
Kutter

E-Mail:
sophie.kutter@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

L

Stefanie
Lahmer

E-Mail:
stefanie.lahmer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Theresa
Lange

E-Mail:
theresa.lange@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Kilian
Langer

E-Mail:
kilian.langer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jonathan
Lautenschlager

E-Mail:
jonathan.lautenschlager@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Alina
Lazar

E-Mail:
alina.lazar@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jonas
Lindner

E-Mail:
jonas-lindner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Benedict
Lösser

E-Mail:
benedict.loesser@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Johanna
Ludwig

E-Mail:
johanna.ludwig@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

M

Andreas
Maier

E-Mail:
andreas.maier@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Marie-Sophie
Maier

E-Mail:
marie-sophie.maier@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Tristan
Menzinger

E-Mail:
tristan.menzinger@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Franka
Metz

E-Mail:
franka.metz@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Jonas
Mirlach

E-Mail:
jonas.mirlach@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Linda
Moder

E-Mail:
linda.moder@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Marietta
Moors

E-Mail:
marietta.moors@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Julia
Morkel

E-Mail:
julia.morkel@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Mihaela
Morosan

E-Mail:
mihaela.morosan@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

N

Lars
Nettemann

E-Mail:
lars.nettemann@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Fabian
Netz

E-Mail:
fabian.netz@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Lena
Neubauer

E-Mail:
lena.neubauer@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Kathrin
Neumeier

E-Mail:
kathrin.neumeier@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Oliver
Niesel

E-Mail:
oliver.niesel@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

O

Kilian
Osberghaus

E-Mail:
kilian.osberghaus@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

P

Markus
Pichlmeier

E-Mail:
markus.pichlmeier@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Erik
Pickl

E-Mail:
erik.pickl@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Tobias
Plank

E-Mail:
tobias.plank@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Marius
Prank

E-Mail:
marius.prank@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Dominik
Protschky

E-Mail:
dominik.protschky@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Q

R

Jakob
Reichle

E-Mail:
jakob.reichle@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Felix
Riedl

E-Mail:
felix.riedl@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Marius
Rieg

E-Mail:
marius.rieg@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Carla
Rösch

E-Mail:
carla.roesch@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Lea
Roth

E-Mail:
lea.roth@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Timon
Rückel

E-Mail:
timon.rueckel@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Ferdinand
Rudingsdorfer

E-Mail:
ferdinand.rudingsdorfer@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Lukas
Ruf

E-Mail:
lukas.ruf@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Viktoria
Rupp

E-Mail:
viktoria.rupp@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Simon
Rusche

E-Mail:
simon.rusche@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

S

Sarah
Sardouk

E-Mail:
sarah.sardouk@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Theresa
Sauerwein

E-Mail:
theresa.sauerwein@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Lukas
Scheibl

E-Mail:
lukas.scheibl@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Jonathan
Schmid

E-Mail:
jonathan.schmid@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Tina
Schmidt

E-Mail:
tina.schmidt@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Lars-Manuel
Schneider

E-Mail:
lars-manuel.schneider@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Udo
Sill

E-Mail:
udo.sill@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Sophie
Spazierer

E-Mail:
sophie.spazierer@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Sebastian
Speiser

E-Mail:
sebastian.speiser@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jana
Steinkopf

E-Mail:
jana.steinkopf@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jens
Stoetzer

E-Mail:
jens.stoetzer@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Jan
Stramm

E-Mail:
jan.stramm@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Xena
Striebel

E-Mail:
xena.striebel@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Alena
Strittmatter

E-Mail:
alena.strittmatter@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Jacqueline
Strobel

E-Mail:
jacqueline.strobel@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Valeria
Strobel Vargas

E-Mail:
valeria.strobel@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Julia
Stumpp

E-Mail:
julia.stumpp@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

T

Antonie
Teuchert

E-Mail:
antonie.teuchert@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Katharina
Thörner

E-Mail:
katharina.thoerner@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

U

V

Lynne
Valett

E-Mail:
lynne.valett@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Moritz
Veit

E-Mail:
moritz.veit@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Cornelius
von Urff

E-Mail:
cornelius.vonurff@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Hannes
Voucko-Glockner

E-Mail:
hannes.voucko-glockner@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

W

Jule
Wagner

E-Mail:
jule.wagner@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Anna
Walter

E-Mail:
anna.walter@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Robin
Weidlich

E-Mail:
robin.weidlich@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Manuel
Wenk

E-Mail:
manuel.wenk@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Simon
Wethmar

E-Mail:
simon.wethmar@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Stefanie
Wiedemann

E-Mail:
stefanie.wiedemann@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Selina
Winkler

E-Mail:
selina.winkler@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Joshua
Wohlleben

E-Mail:
joshua.wohlleben@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth

Nicholas
Wolf

E-Mail:
nicholas.wolf@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Niklas
Wolf

E-Mail:
niklas.wolf@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Niklas
Wördehoff

E-Mail:
niklas.woerdehoff@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Felix
Würmseher

E-Mail:
felix.wuermseher@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

X

Y

Z

Felix
Zetzsche

E-Mail:
felix.zetzsche@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Clara
Ziche

E-Mail:
clara.ziche@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Carolin
Zilmans

E-Mail:
carolin.zilmans@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Daniela
Zinsbacher

E-Mail:
daniela.zinsbacher@fim-rc.de
Location: Augsburg

Till
Zwede

E-Mail:
till.zwede@fim-rc.de
Location: Bayreuth