| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Bayer, Sarah
E-Mail: sarah.bayer@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3925
Standort: Augsburg

Berger, Stephan
E-Mail: stephan.berger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4828
Standort: Augsburg​

Buck, Christoph
E-Mail: christoph.buck@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 7665
Standort: Bayreuth

Bürger, Olga
E-Mail: olga.buerger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3913
Standort: Augsburg

Burster, Simone
E-Mail: simone.burster@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 7760
Standort: Bayreuth

Denner, Marie-Sophie
E-Mail: sophie.denner@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4705
Standort: Bayreuth

Diel, Sören
E-Mail: soeren.diel@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 7667
Standort: Bayreuth

Drasch, Benedict
E-Mail: benedict.drasch@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921  55 – 4731
Standort: Bayreuth

Graf, Valerie
E-Mail: valerie.graf@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​3905
Standort: Augsburg

Graf, Vanessa
E-Mail: vanessa.graf@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4858
Standort: Augsburg

Guggenmos, Florian
E-Mail: florian.guggenmos@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4732
Standort: Bayreuth

Häfner, Lukas
E-Mail: lukas.haefner@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3912
Standort: Augsburg

Heger, Sebastian
E-Mail: sebastian.heger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4838
Standort: Augsburg

Hering, Fabian
E-Mail: fabian.hering@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4718
Standort: Bayreuth

Hofmann, Peter
E-Mail: peter.hofmann@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4716
Standort: Bayreuth

Hosseini, Sabiölla
E-Mail: sabioella.hosseini@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4885
Standort: Augsburg

Huber, Rocco
E-Mail: rocco.huber@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4871
Standort: Augsburg

Jöhnk, Jan
E-Mail: jan.joehnk@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4714
Standort: Bayreuth

Keller, Robert
E-Mail: robert.keller@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3914
Standort: Augsburg

Kerpedzhiev, Georgi
E-Mail: georgi.kerpedzhiev@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4816
Standort: Augsburg​​

König, Ulrich
E-Mail: ulrich.koenig@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4844
Standort: Augsburg

Körner, Marc-Fabian
E-Mail: marc.koerner@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 4753
Standort: Bayreuth

Kratsch, Wolfgang
E-Mail: wolfgang.kratsch@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4862
Standort: Augsburg

Kreuzer, Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.kreuzer@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4890
Standort: Augsburg

Lanzl, Julia
E-Mail: julia.lanzl@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4861
Standort: Augsburg

Lockl, Jannik
E-Mail: jannik.lockl@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4709
Standort: Bayreuth

Nüske, Niclas
E-Mail: niclas.nueske@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3917
Standort: Augsburg

Oberländer, Anna Maria
E-Mail: anna.oberlaender@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3926
Standort: Augsburg

Oesterle, Severin
E-Mail: severin.oesterle@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4733
Standort: Bayreuth

Olenberger, Christian
E-Mail: christian.olenberger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4863
Standort: Augsburg

Püschel, Louis
E-Mail: louis.pueschel@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4715
Standort: Bayreuth

Radszuwill, Sven
E-Mail: sven.radszuwill@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – ​4708
Standort: Bayreuth

Rau, Daniel
E-Mail: daniel.rau@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4848
Standort: Augsburg

Regal, Christian
E-Mail: christian.regal@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4819
Standort: Augsburg

Rieger, Alexander
E-Mail: alexander.rieger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 55 – 4738
Standort: Bayreuth

Rupprecht, Lea
E-Mail: lea.rupprecht@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3923
Standort: Augsburg​

Sachs, Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.sachs@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4717
Standort: Bayreuth

Sarikaya, Serkan
E-Mail: serkan.sarikaya@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3928
Standort: Augsburg

Schlatt, Vincent
E-Mail: vincent.schlatt@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4730
Standort: Bayreuth

Schmidt, Marco
E-Mail: marco.schmidt@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4882
Standort: Augsburg

Schmied, Fabian
E-Mail: fabian.schmied@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4856
Standort: Augsburg

Schoch, Manfred
E-Mail: manfred.schoch@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3916
Standort: Augsburg

Schöpf, Michael
E-Mail: michael.schoepf@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4706
Standort: Bayreuth

Schott, Paul
E-Mail: paul.schott@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4734
Standort: Bayreuth

Schweizer, André
E-Mail: andre.schweizer@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4730
Standort: Bayreuth

Sedlmeir, Johannes
E-Mail: johannes.sedlmeir@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4755
Standort: Bayreuth

Seyfried, Johannes
E-Mail: johannes.seyfried@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4883
Standort: Augsburg

Stelzl, Katharina
E-Mail: katharina.stelzl@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4736
Standort: Bayreuth

Stirnweiß, Dominic
E-Mail: dominic.stirnweiss@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4877
Standort: Augsburg

Thimmel, Markus
E-Mail: markus.thimmel@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4884
Standort: Augsburg

Töppel, Jannick
E-Mail: jannick.toeppel@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4829
Standort: Augsburg

Tränkler, Timm
E-Mail: timm.traenkler@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​3921
Standort: Augsburg

Übelhör, Jochen
E-Mail: jochen.uebelhoer@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3919
Standort: Augsburg

Utz, Lena
E-Mail: lena.utz@fim-rc.de​
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3910
Standort: Augsburg

van Dun, Christopher
E-Mail: christopher.vandun@fim-rc.de​
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4754
Standort: Bayreuth

Voit, Christian
E-Mail: christian.voit@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 3922
Standort: Augsburg

von Entreß-Fürsteneck, Matthias
E-Mail: matthias.vonentress@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4713
Standort: Bayreuth

Waldmann, Daniela
E-Mail: daniela.waldmann@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – ​4875
Standort: Augsburg

Wederhake, Lars
E-Mail: lars.wederhake@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 821 598 – 4865
Standort: Augsburg

Weibelzahl, Dr. Martin
E-Mail: martin.weibelzahl@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4737
Standort: Bayreuth

Wenninger, Annette
E-Mail: annette.wenninger@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – ​4756
Standort: Bayreuth

Wyrtki, Katrin
E-Mail: katrin.wyrtki@fim-rc.de
Telefon: +49 921 55 – 4735
Standort: Bayreuth