Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

A

Leon
Adler

E-Mail:
leon.adler@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jakob
Ahlrichs

E-Mail:
jakob.ahlrichs@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Julia
Altheimer

E-Mail:
julia.altheimer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

B

Matthias
Babel

E-Mail:
matthiasbabel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Michael
Baerwolff

E-Mail:
michael.baerwolff@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Victor
Bialek

E-Mail:
victor.bialek@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Laura
Bitomsky

E-Mail:
laura.bitomsky@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Simon
Blöthner

E-Mail:
simon.bloethner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Jessica
Bollenbach

E-Mail:
jessica.bollenbach@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lasse
Börtzler

E-Mail:
lasse.boertzler@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Martin
Brennecke

E-Mail:
martin.brennecke@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Sandra
Briechle

E-Mail:
sandra.briechle@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Eric
Brinz

E-Mail:
eric.brinz@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jonas
Brügmann

E-Mail:
jonas.bruegmann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

C

D

Alexander
Dautzenberg

E-Mail:
alexander.dautzenberg@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Philipp
Dilger

E-Mail:
philipp.dilger@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Julian
Dormehl

E-Mail:
julian.dormehl@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

E

Dominik
Eble

E-Mail:
dominik.eble@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

David
Eder

E-Mail:
david.eder@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Katharina
Einwich

E-Mail:
katharina.einwich@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Niklas
Eiser

E-Mail:
niklas.eiser@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Christoph
Emmert

E-Mail:
christoph.emmert@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

F

Tristan
Fabry

E-Mail:
tristan.fabry@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Tobias
Fehrer

E-Mail:
tobias.fehrer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Robert
Förster

E-Mail:
robert.foerster@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Marcel
Fouquet

E-Mail:
marcel.fouquet@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Valentin
Franz

E-Mail:
valentin.franz@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

G

García Gonzáles
Anaís

E-Mail:
anais.garcia-gonzalez@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lea
Görl

E-Mail:
lea.goerl@fim-rc.de

Standort: Bayreuth

Christian
Grashei

E-Mail:
christian.grashei@fim-rc.de 
Standort: Augsburg

Timo
Grüneke

E-Mail:
timo.grueneke@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Timotheus Benedikt
Gumpp

E-mail:
timotheus.gumpp@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Niklas
Gutheil

E-mail:
niklas.gutheil@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

H

Christiana
Hasert

E-Mail:
christina.hasert@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Paula
Heeß

E-Mail:
paula.heess@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Theresa
Hegele

E-Mail: 
theresa.hegele@fim-rc.de

Standort: Augsburg

Felix
Hörold

E-Mail:
felix.hoerold@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Alexandra
Höß

E-Mail:
alexandra.hoess@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jonas
Huber

E-Mail:
jonas.huber@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Katrin
Huff

E-Mail:
katrin.huff@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

I

J

Aaron
Jakob

E-Mail:
aaron.jakob@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Dennis
Jelito

E-Mail:
dennis.jelito@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Carolin
Jung

E-Mail:
carolin.jung@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

K

Ali
Kadinoglu

E-Mail:
ali.kadinoglu@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Matthias
Kaiser

E-Mail:
matthias.kaiser@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Philip
Karnebogen

E-Mail:
philip.karnebogen@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Laura
Kempf

E-Mail:
laura.kempf@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Christian
Keweloh

E-Mail:
christian.keweloh@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Leoni
Klarner

E-Mail:
leoni.klarner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Emil
Kleider

E-Mail:
emil.kleider@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Julius
Kleinle

E-Mail:
julius.kleinle@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Tim
Klos

E-Mail:
tim.klos@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Katharina
Kneissel

E-Mail:
katharina.kneissel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Fabian
König

E-Mail:
fabian.koenig@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Magnus
Kraus

E-Mail:
magnus.kraus@fim-rc.dee
Standort: Bayreuth

Anna
Krombacher

E-Mail:
anna.krombacher@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Sophie
Kutter

E-Mail:
sophie.kutter@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

L

Stefanie
Lahmer

E-Mail:
stefanie.lahmer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Luis Lämmermann

E-Mail:
luis.laemmermann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Sabine
Lang

E-Mail:
sabine.lang@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Kilian
Langer

E-Mail:
kilian.langer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jonathan
Lautenschlager

E-Mail:
jonathan.lautenschlager@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Alina
Lazar

E-Mail:
alina.lazar@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Sven
Lehmann

E-Mail:
sven.lehmann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Christina
Leinauer

E-Mail:
christina.leinauer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Anna
Lindenthal

E-Mail:
anna.lindenthal@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Simon
Link

E-Mail:
simon.link@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Benedict
Lösser

E-Mail:
benedict.loesser@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

M

Andreas
Maier

E-Mail:
andreas.maier@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Marie-Sophie
Maier

E-Mail:
marie-sophie.maier@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Simon
Meierhöfer

E-Mail:
simon.meierhoefer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Oliver
Meindl

E-Mail:
oliver.meindl@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Leon
Menkel

E-Mail:
leon.menkel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Tristan
Menzinger

E-Mail:
tristan.menzinger@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Franka
Metz

E-Mail:
franka.metz@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Anne
Michaelis

E-Mail:
anne.michaelis@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Jonas
Mirlach

E-Mail:
jonas.mirlach@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Linda
Moder

E-Mail:
linda.moder@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Caterina
Müller

E-Mail:
caterina.mueller@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

N

Lars
Nettemann

E-Mail:
lars.nettemann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Kathrin
Neumeier

E-Mail:
kathrin.neumeier@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Oliver
Niesel

E-Mail:
oliver.niesel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

O

Kilian
Osberghaus

E-Mail:
kilian.osberghaus@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

P

Luise-Henriette
Perlitt

E-Mail:
luise.perlitt@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Markus
Pichlmeier

E-Mail:
markus.pichlmeier@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Tobias
Plank

E-Mail:
tobias.plank@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Carina
Preißler

E-Mail:
carina.preissler@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Dominik
Protschky

E-Mail:
dominik.protschky@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Paul
Püplichhuisen

E-Mail:
paul.pueplichhuisen@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Q

R

Vadim
Rägo

E-Mail:
vadim.raego@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Marius
Rieg

E-Mail:
marius.rieg@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lukas
Rieger

E-Mail:
lukas.rieger@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Sebastian
Rockstuhl

E-Mail:
sebastian.rockstuhl@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Felix
Röhrich

E-Mail:
felix.roerich@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lea
Roth

E-Mail:
lea.roth@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Patrick
Rövekamp

E-Mail:
patrick.roevekamp@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Timon
Rückel

E-Mail:
timon.rueckel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Ferdinand
Rudingsdorfer

E-Mail:
ferdinand.rudingsdorfer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lukas
Ruf

E-Mail:
lukas.ruf@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Nicolas
Ruhland

E-Mail:
nicolas.ruhland@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Simon
Rusche

E-Mail:
simon.rusche@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

S

Sarah
Sardouk

E-Mail:
sarah.sardouk@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Theresa
Sauerwein

E-Mail:
theresa.sauerwein@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Andrea
Saumweber

E-Mail:
andrea.saumweber@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Ricarda
Schäfer

E-Mail:
ricarda.schaefer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Lukas
Scheibl

E-Mail:
lukas.scheibl@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Simon
Scheider

E-Mail:
simon.scheider@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Lukas
Schmidt

E-Mail:
lukas.schmidt@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Tina
Schmidt

E-Mail:
tina.schmidt@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Lars-Manuel
Schneider

E-Mail:
lars-manuel.schneider@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Udo
Sill

E-Mail:
udo.sill@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Sebastian
Speiser

E-Mail:
sebastian.speiser@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jule
Stengel

E-Mail:
jule.stengel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Jens
Stoetzer

E-Mail:
jens.stoetzer@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Maximilian
Stöter

E-Mail:
maximilian.stoeter@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Alena
Strittmatter

E-Mail:
alena.strittmatter@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Jacqueline
Strobel

E-Mail:
jacqueline.strobel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Valeria
Strobel Vargas

E-Mail:
valeria.strobel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Julia
Stumpp

E-Mail:
julia.stumpp@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

T

Antonie
Teuchert

E-Mail:
antonie.teuchert@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Nico
Thanner

E-Mail:
nico.thanner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Patricia-Maximiliane
Thielow

E-Mail:
patricia.thielow@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Katharina
Thörner

E-Mail:
katharina.thoerner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

U

V

Lynne
Valett

E-Mail:
lynne.valett@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Moritz
Veit

E-Mail:
moritz.veit@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Cornelius
von Urff

E-Mail:
cornelius.vonurff@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

W

Jonathan
Wagner

E-Mail:
jonathan.wagner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Jule
Wagner

E-Mail:
jule.wagner@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Felix
Wagon

E-Mail:
felix.wagon@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Anna
Walter

E-Mail:
anna.walter@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Robin
Weitzel

E-Mail:
robin.weitzel@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Stefanie
Wiedemann

E-Mail:
stefanie.wiedemann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Julia
Witzmann

E-Mail:
julia.witzmann@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Joshua
Wohlleben

E-Mail:
joshua.wohlleben@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth

Nicholas
Wolf

E-Mail:
nicholas.wolf@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Niklas
Wolf

E-Mail:
niklas.wolf@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Niklas
Wördehoff

E-Mail:
niklas.woerdehoff@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Felix
Würmseher

E-Mail:
felix.wuermseher@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

X

Y

Z

Felix
Zetzsche

E-Mail:
felix.zetzsche@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Clara
Ziche

E-Mail:
clara.ziche@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Carolin
Zilmans

E-Mail:
carolin.zilmans@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Daniela
Zinsbacher

E-Mail:
daniela.zinsbacher@fim-rc.de
Standort: Augsburg

Till
Zwede

E-Mail:
till.zwede@fim-rc.de
Standort: Bayreuth